Your Shopping Basket
Quantity: 0
Amount: £0.00
English Rebellion CD: Four Across
NickWorks Item Number: 2005

Thc CD "Four Across" by the ceilidh band English Rebellion (Nick and Mary Barber, Mary Humphreys and Anahata) was recorded by Doug Bailey at Wild Goose Studios.

Track List

  1. Merry Month / Squirrel in a Tree
  2. Tricky Dicky / Liberation Polka
  3. Harry Enfield's Waltz / String Quartet
  4. Gypsy's Wedding
  5. Spanish Patroits / Duke of York's Hornpipe
  6. The Cream Pot / Bang Upp
  7. Will you Patch My Pants for Me?
  8. La Fête du Village / Hornpipe
  9. S-M Hornpipe / Red Lion / Tumblers Hornpipe
  10. Bath Hornpipe / Miss Gayton's Hornpipe
  11. Said Too Much Already / Wals voor Polle
  12. Chatsworth House / Dummy Head
  13. The Bonny Bunch of Roses-O! / Last of June
  14. Angela Mary Lee / Like a Bee to the Honeypot
  15. Uncle Jim's Barndance / The Prince Albert Jig


Price: £12.00
Add to Basket